Hello

Hello my lovely readers!

I hope that you do not mind the switch to a new platform. I have found this one is easier to use than Blogger. However, with this new setup, I will most likely be going back to only post two times a week. To be honest, posting the three times was getting exhausting. I found myself not feeling like writing or putting out content that I was not completely happy with. I do not want to keep doing that and so I have decided to decrease the days so I have more time to work on what I want to post.

With that, allow me to also give you an announcement.

My Other Half will be coming out in two weeks and it will be FREE!

The official release date is July 22, 2016 !

I am just boiling over in excitement. I hope with the changes and editing that it will be more of a success! I still have a couple more openings for early reviewers. If you are interested in getting the almost finished copy (PDF, MOBI, or EPUB) then email me at penname.books@gmail.com

This deal ends on July 21, 2016, at 11:59 pm (PST).

You will be able to get it for FREE (ebook version on Amazon). Stay tuned for where you can buy the paperback version.

Last announcement!

I have an Instagram now! stay tuned for a possible giveaway for my Instagram followers! You can also look forward to seeing some of the art that I make for my books before I post it here!

A.L.Miles.AstridLee is my username.

The question for today is, what is your favorite genre?

I love fantasy, any subcategory is enjoyed, but it needs that fantasy element. That is not to say that I do not enjoy several other genres, but fantasy tends to be the one I can always pick up and read.

What is yours?

That is all for now. Keep reading!

Ta, Ta

If at any time you think, “Hey, Astrid, you should do a post on [fill in blank].” Send me an email at penname.books@gmail.com

Are you an author? Do you want me to read your book? Send business inquiries to penname.books@gmail.com (I only do review exchanges if you make a request for me to read your book.)

Hello, I am a lover, not a fighter. I am an author, an avid reader, and a happy wife. My contemporary fiction is serious and my fantasy fiction is filled with love and action. This is the most serious sounding "about me" I have ever written...and that is where I am going to end this.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in New Book Announcements

Leave a Reply

