Pre-Order Absinthe Now!

Hello Everyone!

Absinthe’s release date is September 5, 2016!

I am happy to announce, you can pre-order Absinthe (the ebook version) TODAY!

Smashwords

Amazon

Get your copy now. If you wait then the price will jump up and you will have to pay more!

Question of the day: What is the longest you have gone without sleep?
72 hours. I do not sleep well when my Hubbin is not home.
What about you? Leave a comment below or email me at penname.books@gmail.com.

That is all for today. Keep Reading!

Ta, ta.

If at any time you think, “Hey, Astrid, you should do a post on [fill in blank].” Send me an email to penname.books@gmail.com or comment below.
Are you an author? Do you want me to read your book? Send business inquiries to penname.books@gmail.com
Hello, I am a lover, not a fighter. I am an author, an avid reader, and a happy wife. My contemporary fiction is serious and my fantasy fiction is filled with love and action. This is the most serious sounding "about me" I have ever written...and that is where I am going to end this.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Pre-Order Absinthe Now!
  1. […] be this crammed with other things to do. Absinthe will be coming out soon (September 5, 2016, click here for pre-order details.) Once that is all done, I will go back to being able to spend more time on […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

