Book Art (My Other Half)

Hello Everyone!

It has been a couple of weeks since I last shared some art with you. I wanted to post one for Absinthe, but I felt that because I just made a post about it that it would be best to save that for later. So here is the beautiful Celena and handsome Decebal kissing! It is not a particular scene from My Other Half. I hope that my skills as a Photoshop Artist will continue to improve as I make more art for all of you.

Decebal and Celena kiss edit.jpg

If you have any art that you would like me to share let me know! You can email me at penname.books@gmail.com or leave a comment below.

Question of the Day: If you could only have one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be?

I would pick pizza. Then I can still have delicious food. I just change the toppings and what the crust is made of for all kinds of yummy creations!
What about you? Leave your answer in the comments below or email me at penname.books@gmail.com

 

That is all for today. Keep Reading!

Ta, Ta.

If at any time you think, “Hey, Astrid, you should do a post on [fill in blank].” Send me an email to penname.books@gmail.com or comment below.
Are you an author? Do you want me to read your book? Send business inquiries to penname.books@gmail.com
Hello, I am a lover, not a fighter. I am an author, an avid reader, and a happy wife. My contemporary fiction is serious and my fantasy fiction is filled with love and action. This is the most serious sounding "about me" I have ever written...and that is where I am going to end this.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in My Book Art, Wolves Series

Leave a Reply

