Book Review (Love Letters by Lori Brighton)

Hello my lovely readers!

I do not know what my deal is with romances lately, but I just seem to keep picking them up. I will do my best to have something different next time I do a review.

Love Letters by Lori Brighton

Anyway, this book contains two short historical romance stories. They have a cute aspect of the charters falling in love over letters. Both tales are interesting and fun to read. Although I do wish that they were a little longer. At times it felt rushed and I wish that it had not been. The editing was well done. This is currently priced at $1.99 on Amazon, and free to read with Kindle Unlimited. Personally, I would say it is worth the price.

Question of the Day: Where do you search for new books to read the most?
I use Amazon. Often I look for books I can read with Kindle Unlimited and pick those. I like to choose ones that have less than a hundred reviews because I like giving books a little boost. I always hope that others out there do the same.
What about you? Leave a comment below or email me at penname.books@gmail.com.

That is all for today. Keep Reading!

Ta, ta.

If at any time you think, “Hey, Astrid, you should do a post on [fill in blank].” Send me an email to penname.books@gmail.com or comment below.
Are you an author? Do you want me to read your book? Send business inquiries to penname.books@gmail.com

 

Hello, I am a lover, not a fighter. I am an author, an avid reader, and a happy wife. My contemporary fiction is serious and my fantasy fiction is filled with love and action. This is the most serious sounding "about me" I have ever written...and that is where I am going to end this.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

