Update! (Recovering is an Art)

Hello Everyone!

Today is a quick post. I just wanted to let everyone know that I made updates to Recovering is an Art! A new cover, chapter, and back description. Also, it is about time for a SALE! Get the Ebook for FREE on Amazon. This deal starts on October 5, 2016, and will end October 9, 2016.

Now for the cover reveal!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000446_00061]

*The original photo of the girl was done by Kristýna Matlachová

Do you like it? I LOVE it! The original cover was made using the cover creator on Createspace.com. I liked it, but I never felt that it was the perfect cover for Recovering is an Art. I am much more happy with this one.

I do not have a question of the day today. Do not forget to get your FREE copy this week!

That is all for today. Keep Reading!

Ta, ta.

If at any time you think, “Hey, Astrid, you should do a post on [fill in blank].” Send me an email to penname.books@gmail.com or comment below.
Are you an author? Do you want me to read your book? Send business inquiries to penname.books@gmail.com
Hello, I am a lover, not a fighter. I am an author, an avid reader, and a happy wife. My contemporary fiction is serious and my fantasy fiction is filled with love and action. This is the most serious sounding "about me" I have ever written...and that is where I am going to end this.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Book Giveaway, My Book Art, New Book Announcements, Reminders

Leave a Reply

