Where to Buy

Hello Everyone,

I am having a bit of a hard time again. I thought I would just do a quick update on where you can purchase all of my books.

Absinthe

Amazon (kindle and paperback)
Createspace (paperback)

 

My Other Half

Amazon (kindle and paperback)
Createspace (paperback)

 

Recovering is an Art (Ebook is FREE until Oct. 9, 2016)

Amazon (kindle and paperback)
Createspace (paperback)

 

Question of the Day: Do you or have you ever judged a book by its cover?
Yes, I have. I honestly try not to, but there have been quite a few times which I caught myself doing so.
What about you? Leave a comment below or email me at penname.books@gmail.com.

That is all for today. Keep Reading!

Ta, ta.

If at any time you think, “Hey, Astrid, you should do a post on [fill in the blank].” Send me an email to penname.books@gmail.com or comment below.
Are you an author? Do you want me to read your book? Send business inquiries to penname.books@gmail.com
Hello, I am a lover, not a fighter. I am an author, an avid reader, and a happy wife. My contemporary fiction is serious and my fantasy fiction is filled with love and action. This is the most serious sounding "about me" I have ever written...and that is where I am going to end this.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Where to Buy
  1. […] Other stuff that I have looked up are things on character personalities. Now I do not think that I am a narcissist or a psychopath, but I have and will be writing about characters that are. I want what I write to be as believable as possible. So I research and read everything I can on those kind of topics so I can write a character that you honestly believe is a psychopath. Another topic I have heavily researched is PTSD. Now I do have PTSD so most of what I wrote in Recovering is an Art are things that I have experienced first hand, but I wanted to know how other people react with PTSD. You will be able to see the benefits of this research in book three of the Recovering Series. […]

    Like

  2. […] out where you can buy my books HERE. The title of the first book to this sneak peek is My Other […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

