Quick Announcement!

Hello Everyone!

I know today is not a day that I usually post, but I wanted to let all of you know that this month I will be participating in the National Novel Writing Month. I am really excited to participate in this year’s  event.

For those who do not know what I am talking about Here is a link to the website to inform you of all you need to know.

The book I will be writing is (at this moment) titled Knocking on Death’s Door

Description: Being death can be quite taxing. The people around me see me in the same way the see death. It does not bother me when the humans around me flinch at the sight of me. What is the most difficult is when they see me as someone outstanding and gorgeous. For when they are attracted to me, they are attracted to death. It saddens me when I meet someone suicidal…but Liam was the worst case I ever ran into.

Last, but not least, the cover.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00031]

You will be able to stay updated on the progress through Smashwords. I am not supposed to start writing until November 1st. So I will post an update with a link to Smashwords when the time comes.

For now, I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and a Happy Halloween!

Hello, I am a lover, not a fighter. I am an author, an avid reader, and a happy wife. My contemporary fiction is serious and my fantasy fiction is filled with love and action. This is the most serious sounding "about me" I have ever written...and that is where I am going to end this.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in NaNoWriMo, New Book Announcements

Leave a Reply

