Flash Sale!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000446_00061]Friday, April 7, 2017- Saturday, April 8, 2017, you will be able to buy Recovering is an Art for FREE!

Find out more about this book HERE!

Hello, I am a lover, not a fighter. I am an author, an avid reader, and a happy wife. My contemporary fiction is serious and my fantasy fiction is filled with love and action. This is the most serious sounding "about me" I have ever written...and that is where I am going to end this.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Book Sale, Recovering Series

Leave a Reply

