Flash Sale!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00011]

 

 

Cover A- front

 

The Healer Who Needed Healing is out now!

For two days (May 19, 2017- May 20, 2017) you can buy it and My Other half for FREE!

Find out more information about the books HERE.

Please leave a review when you have finished reading, it helps others decide to read my book.

Hello, I am a lover, not a fighter. I am an author, an avid reader, and a happy wife. My contemporary fiction is serious and my fantasy fiction is filled with love and action. This is the most serious sounding "about me" I have ever written...and that is where I am going to end this.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Book Sale, New Book Announcements, Update, Wolves Series

Leave a Reply

